Find a Center

Saturday School has 12 learning center locations across Montgomery County, Maryland.

Map list to Saturday School centers

Find addresses and directions of our 12 Saturday School centers by using the interactive map, or click on a center by city.

List of Saturday School centers by city

Find our Center locations by city. Includes addresses, contact forCenter Directors, and special programs per location.

Map list to Saturday School centers
List of Saturday School centers by city

Find our Center addresses, contact for Center Directors, and special programs at each location.

Center Locations by City:Contact Center Director:Offering Academic Support for Grades 1-12
Learn more on our website
BURTONSVILLE
Saturday School - at Paint Branch High School
14121 Old Columbia Pike
Burtonsville, MD 20866
Christina Putman: 240.245.7260
Christina_D_Putman@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
Kindergarten Program
SAT/ACT Test Prep
CLARKSBURG
Saturday School - at Clarksburg High School
22500 Wims Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Adam Ritchie: 301.905.2694
Adam_R_Ritchie@mcpsmd.org
GAITHERSBURG
Saturday School - at Gaithersburg High School
101 Education Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Allison Kimball: 240.429.0460
Allison_M_Kimball@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
SAT/ACT Test Prep
Saturday School - at Watkins Mill High School
10301 Apple Ridge Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Raquel Marshall: 301.842.4778
Raquel_H_Marshall@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
Kindergarten Program
GERMANTOWN
Saturday School - at Northwest High School
13501 Richter Farm Rd
Germantown, MD 20874
Elyse Ridges: 240.670.4384
Elyse_R_Ridges@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
STEM Curiosity Academy
KENSINGTON
Saturday School - at Albert Einstein High School
11135 Newport Mill Rd
Kensington MD 20895
Cara Grant: 301.502.5841
Cara_D_Grant@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
SAT/ACT Test Prep
Intro to Coding
ROCKVILLE
Saturday School - at Magruder High School
5939 Muncaster Mill Rd
Rockville MD 20855
Clark Montgomery: 240.740.5558
Clark_Montgomery@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
SAT/ACT Test Prep
STEM Curiosity Academy
Saturday School - at Rockville High School
2100 Baltimore Rd
Rockville MD20851
Rene Shuler: 301.517.8105
Rene_M_Shuler@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
STEM Curiosity Academy
SILVER SPRING
Saturday School - at Montgomery Blair High School
51 University Blvd E
Silver Spring MD 20901
Nicole P. Allain: 240.245.5083 Nicole_P_Allain@mcpsmd.orgAlso at this Center:
SAT/ACT Test Prep
Saturday School - at Springbrook High School
201 Valley Brook Dr
Silver Spring MD 20904
Nikki Morales: 301.366.3725
Nyurka_I_Morales@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
SAT/ACT Test Prep
Saturday School - at Strathmore Elementary School
3200 Beaverwood Ln
Silver Spring MD 20906
Dollie Wallace: 301.526.7632
dolliewallace@yahoo.com
Saturday School - at Wheaton High School
12401 Dalewood Dr.
Silver Spring, MD 20906
Jeannette Blackwood: 240-740-0580
Jeannette_A_Blackwood@mcpsmd.org
Also at this Center:
Kindergarten Program
STEM Curiosity Academy